Term Dates 2019 / 2020

2019 / 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
First day: Tuesday 3rd September
Half-term: Monday 28th October – Fri 1st November inclusive
Last day: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
First day: Monday 6th January
Half-term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February inclusive
Last day: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 200
First day: Monday 20thApril
Half-term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May inclusive
Last day: Friday 17th July


Open Evening Thursday 3rd October 2019
(school closes at 1.10pm after registration)


INSET / staff training / pupil holidays

  1. Monday 2nd September 2019
  2. Friday 4th October 2019 
  3. Friday 22nd November 2019 (disaggregated)
  4. Monday 22nd June 2020
  5. Monday 20th July 2020 (disaggregated)

 

 

Salendine Nook High School's Websites use cookies. These cookies are used for authentication to our services. A cookie is also created when you accept this message, if you do not want any cookies being set by us, you should leave this site now. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information